Please note: Walk-in testing is not available, you must call or email to schedule testing.

Phone: (204) 488-6790 • Fax: (204) 415-5895 • E-mail: wtc@axisinspection.com

Welder Qualification Testing

CWB Testing:

Thursday, July 9, 2020, 8:30 AM

Thursday, July 23, 2020, 8:30 AM

Thursday, July 30, 2020, 8:30 AM

Thursday, August 6, 2020, 8:30 AM

Thursday, August 13, 2020, 8:30 AM

Thursday, August 20, 2020, 8:30 AM

Thursday, August 27, 2020, 8:30 AM

Thursday, September 3, 2020, 8:30 AM

Thursday, September 10, 2020, 8:30 AM

Thursday, September 17, 2020, 8:30 AM

Thursday, September 24, 2020, 8:30 AM

ASME Testing:

Friday, July 10, 2020, 8:00 AM  – Testing Sessions begin every 15 minutes.

Friday, July 17, 2020, 8:00 AM  – Testing Sessions begin every 15 minutes.

Friday, July 24, 2020, 8:00 AM  – Testing Sessions begin every 15 minutes.

Friday, July 31, 2020, 8:00 AM  – Testing Sessions begin every 15 minutes.

Friday, August 7, 2020, 8:00 AM  – Testing Sessions begin every 15 minutes.

Friday, August 14, 2020, 8:00 AM  – Testing Sessions begin every 15 minutes.

Friday, August 21, 2020, 8:00 AM  – Testing Sessions begin every 15 minutes.

Friday, August 28, 2020, 8:00 AM  – Testing Sessions begin every 15 minutes.

Wednesday, September 2, 2020, 8:00 AM  – Testing Sessions begin every 15 minutes.

Friday, September 11, 2020, 8:00 AM  – Testing Sessions begin every 15 minutes.

Friday, September 18, 2020, 8:00 AM  – Testing Sessions begin every 15 minutes.

Friday, September 25, 2020, 8:00 AM  – Testing Sessions begin every 15 minutes.

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

SaveFriday March 15, 2019Friday March 15, 2019

welding test plate assembly image

Save