Please note: Walk-in testing is not available, you must call or email to schedule testing.

Phone: (204) 488-6790 • Fax: (204) 415-5895 • E-mail: wtc@axisinspection.com

Welder Qualification Testing

CWB Testing:

Thursday, January 09, 2020, 8:30 AM

Thursday, January 16, 2020, 8:30AM

Thursday, January 23, 2020, 8:30AM

Thursday, January 30, 2020, 8:30AM

Thursday, February 06 2020, 8:30 AM

Thursday, February 13 2020, 8:30 AM

Thursday, February 20 2020, 8:30 AM

Thursday, February 27 2020, 8:30 AM

ASME Testing:

Friday, January 10 2020, 8:00 AM  – Testing Sessions begin every 15 minutes.

Friday, January 24 2020, 8:00 AM  – Testing Sessions begin every 15 minutes.

Friday, January 31 2020, 8:00 AM  – Testing Sessions begin every 15 minutes.

Friday, February 07 2020, 8:00 AM  – Testing Sessions begin every 15 minutes.

Friday, February 14 2020, 8:00 AM  – Testing Sessions begin every 15 minutes.

Friday, February 21 2020, 8:00 AM  – Testing Sessions begin every 15 minutes.

Friday, February 28 2020, 8:00 AM  – Testing Sessions begin every 15 minutes.

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

SaveFriday March 15, 2019Friday March 15, 2019

welding test plate assembly image

Save