Please note: Walk-in testing is not available, you must call or email to schedule testing.

Phone: (204) 488-6790 • Fax: (204) 415-5895 • E-mail: wtc@axisinspection.com

Welder Qualification Testing

CWB Testing:  Winnipeg

July

Thursday, July 8 8:30 AM Winnipeg
Thursday, July 15 8:30 AM Winnipeg
Thursday, July 22 8:30 AM Winnipeg
Thursday, July 29 8:30 AM Winnipeg

August

Thursday, August 5 8:30 AM Winnipeg
Thursday, August 12 8:30 AM Winnipeg
Thursday, August 19 8:30 AM Winnipeg
Thursday, August 26 8:30 AM Winnipeg

SEPTEMBER

Thursday, September 02 8:30 AM Winnipeg
Friday, September 10 8:30 AM Winnipeg
Friday, September 17 8:30 AM Winnipeg
Friday, September 24 8:30 AM Winnipeg

ASME Testing:

AXIS will not be offering ASME testing at this time.

Please contact PITC at 204-947-1511

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

SaveFriday March 15, 2019Friday March 15, 2019

welding test plate assembly image

Save