Please note: Walk-in testing is not available, you must call or email to schedule testing.

Phone: (204) 488-6790 • Fax: (204) 415-5895 • E-mail: wtc@axisinspection.com

Welder Qualification Testing

CWB Testing:  Winnipeg

APRIL
Friday, April 09 8:30 AM Winnipeg
Friday, April 16 8:30 AM Winnipeg
Friday, April 23 8:30AM Winnipeg
Friday, April 30 8:30AM Winnipeg
MAY
Friday, May 07 8:30AM Winnipeg
Friday, May 14 8:30 AM Winnipeg
Friday, May 21 8:30 AM Winnipeg
Friday, May 28 8:30 AM Winnipeg
JUNE
Friday, June 04 8:30 AM Winnipeg
Friday, June 11 8:30 AM Winnipeg
Friday, June 18 8:30 AM Winnipeg
Friday, June 25 8:30 AM Winnipeg

ASME Testing:

AXIS will not be offering ASME testing at this time.

Please contact PITC at 204-947-1511

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

SaveFriday March 15, 2019Friday March 15, 2019

welding test plate assembly image

Save