Please note: Walk-in testing is not available, you must call or email to schedule testing.

Phone: (204) 488-6790 • Fax: (204) 415-5895 • E-mail: wtc@axisinspection.com

Practice & Training Time available

August 2018

Thursday, August 2, 2018   8:30 am

Thursday, August 16, 2018  8:30 am

Thursday, August 30, 2018  8:30 am

September 2018

Thursday, September 6, 2018   8:30 am

Thursday, September 13, 2018  8:30 am

Thursday, September 20, 2018  8:30 am

Thursday, September 27, 2018  8:30 am

October 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018   8:30 am

Thursday, October 11, 2018  8:30 am

Thursday, October 18, 2018  8:30 am

Thursday, October 25, 2018  8:30 am

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

welding test plate assembly image

Save