Please note: Walk-in testing is not available, you must call or email to schedule testing.

Phone: (204) 488-6790 • Fax: (204) 415-5895 • E-mail: wtc@axisinspection.com

Practice & Training Time available

April 2019

Friday April 5, 2019 8:30

Friday April 12, 2019 8:30 am

Friday April 26, 2019 8:30 am

May 2019

Friday May 3, 2019 8:30am

Friday May 10, 2018 8:30am

Friday May 17, 2018 8:30am

Friday May 24, 2018 8:30am

Friday May 31, 2018 8:30am

June 2019

Thursday June 6, 2019 8:30am

Thursday June 13, 2019 8:30am

Thursday, June 20, 2019  8:30 am

Thursday, June 27, 2019 8:30am

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

SaveFriday March 15, 2019Friday March 15, 2019

welding test plate assembly image

Save