Please note: Walk-in testing is not available, you must call or email to schedule testing.

Phone: (204) 488-6790 • Fax: (204) 415-5895 • E-mail: wtc@axisinspection.com

Welder Qualification Testing

CWB Testing:

Thursday, March 5, 2020, 8:30 AM

Thursday, March 12, 2020, 8:30AM

Thursday, March 19, 2020, 8:30AM

Thursday, March 26, 2020, 8:30AM –

Thursday, April 2, 2020, 8:30 AM –

Thursday, April 16, 2020, 8:30 AM

Thursday, April 23, 2020, 8:30 AM

Thursday, April 30, 2020, 8:30 AM

Thursday, May 7, 2020, 8:30 AM

Thursday, May 14, 2020, 8:30 AM

Thursday, May 21, 2020, 8:30 AM

Thursday, May 28, 2020, 8:30 AM

ASME Testing:

Friday, March 6, 2020, 8:00 AM  – Testing Sessions begin every 15 minutes.

Friday, March 13, 2020, 8:00 AM  – Testing Sessions begin every 15 minutes.

Friday, March 20, 2020, 8:00 AM  – Testing Sessions begin every 15 minutes.

Friday, March 27, 2020, 8:00 AM  – Cancelled

Friday, April 3, 2020, 8:00 AM  – Call for schedule

April 6-9 – One test session will be made available for those expiring or requiring a new ticket before April 17th.

Date To be confirmed. (If required)

Friday, April 17, 2020, 8:00 AM  – Testing Sessions begin every 15 minutes.

Friday, May 1, 2020, 8:00 AM  – Testing Sessions begin every 15 minutes.

Friday, May 8, 2020, 8:00 AM  – Testing Sessions begin every 15 minutes.

Friday, May 22, 2020, 8:00 AM  – Testing Sessions begin every 15 minutes.

Friday, May 29, 2020, 8:00 AM  – Testing Sessions begin every 15 minutes.

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

SaveFriday March 15, 2019Friday March 15, 2019

welding test plate assembly image

Save